50a8da90f3 · Add SOP config tool (HTML, JS, CSS) · Updated 2026-06-11 16:57:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?